My Cat Gorilla And The Heating Pad

IMG_1478.JPG

So…I blew my back out real good last week…4 days straight on the heating pad…and then BAM!!! My back clicks back in like nothing ever happened..Unfortunately, now my cat GORILLA will not get off the heating pad…Even worse, every time I try to put the heating pad away, my boy GORILLA starts incessantly wailing like I did when my back was killing me…So…I am wondering…does my kitty have a stiff back???..Or… did my kitty just extort me for a 35 dollar heating pad as his Christmas gift.

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

