72 Male Virgins?

ghaps.JPG

Okay…I have to be 100% honest here and say, “this shit is fucking straight up nuts!”…pardon my french…I mean, if we have to NOW worry about jihadist, violent, ISIS members who are in the closet and very angry about it…then…WE HAVE DEFINITELY LOST THE WAR ON TERROR!

From the very second the WAR ON TERROR started, the first words to come out of my mouth were, “this war on terror will end the same way as the war on drugs…with cheaper and more lethal terrorists everywhere!”…

Despite spending trillions of dollars, actual people “seeing something and then saying something”, 3 FBI interviews…this loser was still able to kill 49 INNOCENT americans with AMERICA’S favorite toy…SO…am I going too far out on a limb by asking, “I don’t think this WAR ON TERROR thingy is working out too well for us so far?”..

But….I’m gonna propose an idea that our corporate owned government, media outlets, and politicians never seem to think of…Let’s get out of the middle east nation building business, I mean, let’s get the FUCK out of the MIDDLE EAST…Because if we ever do…I will bet TRUMP’S little hands and/or a million cash from the CLINTON foundation…that 98% of all this truly ignorant TERRORISM stupidness disappears instantly into thin air…

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

