I’m 18,250 Days Old Today

freedoom.jpg

Which means I am the big Five-O (50 years old) today! Yay!!  Today, I promise to no longer live my life in years but only days..no point in thinking about the PAST..because not even God can change it…No more worries about the FUTURE because it has never, is, and will never be in my CONTROL..

“And acceptance is the answer to all my problems today.  When I am disturbed, it is because I find some person, place, thing, or situation – some fact of my life – unacceptable to me, and I can find no serenity until I accept that person, place, thing, or situation as being exactly the way it is supposed to be at this moment.  Nothing, absolutely nothing happens in God’s world by mistake.” – Bill W.

From this day forward, I will live my life with the ONE PRECIOUS gift that God gave us all – the present.

5 thoughts on “I’m 18,250 Days Old Today

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

