Marco “The Matrix Glitch” Rubio

blupill.JPG

Just so everyone knows…I am no fan of Jeb Bush’s pet pitbull Chris “fat-fuck” Christie…but, I do have to admit…this past weekend…I had loving eyes toward him…Watching Chris Christie expose chicken-hawk, I mean, neo-con Marco Rubio for being the utterly redundant idiot that he is made me smile….

In regards to anyone thinking of voting for Marco or Jeb…I will say the same thing that I said during the 2000 elections between George W. Bush and Al Gore..with a very slight variation

In the year 2000 a.d., I said

“If you want your sons to die a horrible death somewhere in the Middle East fighting bogus wars so companies like Halliburton can profit more on Wall Street…then by all means vote for George “dubya” Bush…”

In the year 2016 a.d., I say,

“If you want your sons AND daughter to die a horrible death somewhere in the Middle East fighting bogus wars so companies like Halliburton can profit more on Wall Street…then by all means vote for Jeb or Marco…”

 

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

