Famous Quote Update

ouus.JPG

Being that the Communist Manifesto was first published on February 21st, 1848…and I was born on February 21st, 1966…I felt this need to update Karl Marx’s famous and very true quote..That being said, I’ve never been a Karl Marx fan.  He always seemed a little too self-conceited in his written words.  However, Friedrich Engels has always been my hero – the brains behind the Karl Marx face

Inc. God We Trust

&

Friedrich Engels For President 2016

🙂

2 thoughts on “Famous Quote Update

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

