American Guns Killing God Softly

giphy11

America is NOT a nation of God, it is a nation of GUNS

yESTERDAY

tOday

and FOREVER tomorrow

Forgive me LORD…For, my FAITH in you is DEAD

Forgive me America…FOR, my dream in you has FADED

with each passing innocent

from the HAIL of BULLETS

I see a GUN in the hands of GOD

the trigger pulled by THE finger of ONE of yOUR children

who PROUDLY kills IN your name

yESTERDAY

tOday

and FOREVER tomorrow

there will be no 2nd COMING,

eVER

tWO thousand and fifteen years ago

JESUS sacrificed HIS life NOT for YOU

but foR manKInd

aND you took him….aND you kept him

Forgive me LORD…For, my FAITH in you is DEAD

Forgive me America…FOR, my dream in you has FADED

tWO thousand and fifteen years ago

JESUS sacrificed HIS life NOT for YOU

but foR manKInd

for HE believed his reward would be to SIT next to YOU

for eternity

iNSTEAD his punishment was

to see you CREATE the GUN

FROM the unholy MIND of one OF your children

you

GOD,

were CREATED in the LIKENESS of JESUS

and YOU have FAILED

and, for this – AMERICA will kill YOU

but THE LOVE for, in, and by JESUS will be

yESTERDAY

tOday

and FOREVER

“in GUN we TRUST”dxfg

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

