What The Expletive!!!

whattheA raccoon riding on the back of an alligator?  Am I hallucinating? How can I be? It’s been about a decade since I last ate some trippy mushrooms!!  And, about 12 years since I tripped on some LSD..perhaps, it’s one of those flashbacks they always talk about in regards to dropping the ACID.

Okay, Okay..have to be 100% honest here…if anyone wants to see me run faster for the hills than the fastest Iraqi soldier when seeing American made ISIS with American weapons coming their way…then send these 2 trouble makers my way…Because…all I am going to say is, “if this is how nature is  adapting..then we are all in trouble!!”  I mean, am I going to have to worry about pythons flying on the backs of eagles now?

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

