Postman And Gyrocopter Pilot Doug Hughes Should Be American Hero Of The Year

dougherodecade, century and new Millennium…That’s all I have to say!…What this brave, American patriot/citizen did yesterday was GENIUS in every sense of the word!  This man in his plans of action and execution of those plans has given a HOPE  back to me that this country has been slowly sucking from my soul for the past decade..the HOPE in the “return” of the American dream…not for myself..but for OUR entire planet’s beautiful and innocent children of tomorrow.

I mean, this man personally flew a GYROCOPTER onto the FRONT LAWN of the White House (from Pennsylvania)…to personally deliver 535 letters (one for each member of congress) about his views on CAMPAIGN FINANCE reform and CORRUPTION i.e. CITIZENS UNITED.

This morning I DEFINITELY woke up PROUD to be AN american

Thank you Doug Hughes

styu

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

