When The Zombies Come To Town, They Will Be Munching On Smart-Phone Brains

All I know is..when the zombies come to town (…and they will), they won’t be munching on my brain because I still don’t own a smart-phone..which means I won’t have to turn on my smart-phone with my pocketful of useless apps in order to be able to think and run for the hills…i.e. I won’t have to use my smart phone in order to Google where the nearest hills are…

I’m just hoping that when the zombies do come..they will be more like the WALKING DEAD zombies (who move extra slow) compared to WORLD WAR Z or I AM LEGEND zombies – those zombies are real fast!!!

P.S….Look for my cameo role as the zombie in the quick video I just made (i had to use the contrast filter in my webcam in order to slightly resemble a zombie) 🙂

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

