Sleepy Time!!!

coo20a“Ok guys!!!  Let’s try to keep the pre bed-time conversation to a minimum tonight alright!!! I had kinda of a rough day today…and to add insult to injury…I’m sleeping in the CARDBOARD box while you guys are about to enter SLUMBER-LAND on those extra-COMFY beds with those extra-SOFTY pillows under those extra-WARMY blankets…Plus, my food tasted a little STALE tonight but that’s neither here nor there…I just want to get a little SHUT-EYE tonight and not have to hear about that “CUTE” cashier at the supermarket one more time cause I’m so much cuter than her..AND finally…………

WHERE IS THE PAINTING OF ME!!!!”

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

