With Truly Garbage Websites Like Yahoo And Msn, All I Can Say Is Thank The Lord For WordPress

garrbages

First and foremost and in full disclosure, I have to be 100% honest and say that I am banned from both YAHOO and MSN…and by banned I mean, both YAHOO and MSN will no longer ALLOW me to post COMMENTS…and I couldn’t be FRIGGIN happier. When it comes to TROLLING garbage websites like YAHOO and MSN, there is none better on this planet THAN me…that’s a straight up fact!!!

Long story short, I perfected my TROLLING skills to such a degree on these GARBAGE websites that I could literally post one comment and within 10 minutes…I’d have 10,000 DISLIKES to one LIKE…an hour later – 50,000 DISLIKES and 25 LIKES…so, who says I don’t have GAME….

Due to time CONSTRAINTS, I will give you JUST one of my MORE favorite AND juicy COMMENTS that I would ALWAYS post for any and all yahoo and msn articles REGARDING the NRA, senseless gun violence, and/or MASS MURDERS from the hands of COWARDLY americans WITH their LEGAL firearms…

“Abort a freedom stealing GUN-NUT baby in its FINAL trimester with an EXTRA long and rusty hanger TODAY…save the LIVES of INNOCENT little CHILDREN attending ELEMENTARY school TOMORROW…”

Within 3 seconds of POSTING and without FAIL, the amount of DISLIKES I would receive for my words above would be astronomical…and ALSO without FAIL, most of the THOUSANDS of comments that I would receive from the GUN-NUTS who were on yahoo and msn when I posted those words would be, “if I were to ever MEET you, I’d shoot you DEAD with my LEGAL firearm!”…MY POINT PROVEN and the very REASON why I trolled in the FIRST PLACE…that to many in this country…THE 2ND amendment ALWAYS trumps THE 1st AMENDMENT..and that is TRULY horrifying..

And….as far as I’m concerned…Yahoo and Msn News should be changed to YAHOO and MSN TROLLS…simply because GARBAGE SITES like yahoo and msn are TROLLING me…their SO-CALLED news insults the VERY intelligence of every american who actually has a FUNCTIONING brain..when, in actuality, yahoo and msn are NOTHING more than CORPORATE TROLLERS whose only GOAL is to DATA-MINE the ever-shrinking AMERICAN mind in order to garner as many CLICKS as humanly possible which they then RE-SELL to their CORPORATE MASTERS of non-news…or as WOODY ALLEN once said in the 1971 movie BANANAS…yahoo and msn news are nothing more than “a travesty of a mockery of a sham of a mockery of a travesty of two mockeries of a sham!”

So, I sincerely AND personally want to THANK both garbage websites YAHOO and MSN for banning me…you have LITERALLY saved my BRAIN from a most horrifying american END…the INCREDIBLE SHRINKING-BRAIN. For here is one of the MOST absolute TRUTHS in the history of HUMAN life – living in IGNORANT bliss ALWAYS and ONLY steals from the FUTURE of your CHILDREN…and that’s THE WHOLE PURPOSE of GARBAGE SITES like yahoo and msn.

So please WORDPRESS…do no not EVER sell yourself to such companies like yahoo and msn..Please do NOT make the same mistake TUMBLR did…I am BEGGING you with all my HEART and soul…but if YOU do..all I ask for is to PLEASE give me a FEW days NOTICE…this way I can smoke some PCP and SWAN-DIVE off the EMPIRE STATE BUILDING while I’m truly TRIPPING as I walk HAND-IN-HAND with JESUS naked all the way DOWN.

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

