Image

Womanizer

Womanizer

Not only is this truly adorable CHAP, I mean, PUPPY a womanizer; he is also a GIGOLO in the truest sense of the word…which makes me wonder…how does a DAPPER dude like myself stand a fighting chance in getting a WOMAN’S attention with this WOMANIZER roaming the streets at will…PERSONALLY, between you and I….I think it’s completely unfair…but THAT’S life, I guess…OH SNAP! The light-bulb in my EXTRA-SMALL BRAIN just turned on.. I just realized if I can’t beat them then I should join them…meaning if I adopt one of these WOMANIZERS, I will have no problem whatsoever meeting single women…Life is good AGAIN 🙂

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

