The Coughing Ends Here!

Image

DUDES!  How totally AWESOME is this…a weed PATCH for chronic COUGHERS, I mean, weed smokers like myself…and, when people see my stomach, they always ask me, “hey dude! how did you get your SIX-PACK abs…situps, push-ups, crunches?”…and I always answer, “Here, smoke some of this SHIT!  It’ll make you cough so hard; your stomach will have no choice but to get RIPPED!”…that’s because I don’t SMOKE no shwag…EVER…only KIND buds yo! Of course, it goes without saying that I no longer have any short-term memory whatsoever so I’ll just leave it at 🙂

cuttsst

One thought on “The Coughing Ends Here!

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

