A Rat Done Bit My Sister And Stupid Whitey Is Still On The Moon

Image

Just so Y’ALL all know…I will NEVER stop minding my OWN business and I will ALWAYS continue to mind yours…Okay, Okay!  Let me re-PHRASE…As long as the ONCE great AMERICA continues on its path of HYPOCRISY, IGNORANCE, and the DESTRUCTION of this BEAUTIFUL planet, I WILL never MIND my own BUSINESS and i WILL always MIND yours.  Destroying this planet IN ORDER to save the U.S. economy is NO LONGER important to me simply because the U.S. economy is not about GREATNESS…it’s about GREED garnered through DEATH, VIOLENCE, and POLLUTION.  The TRULY deadly CANCER known as AMERICA is spreading ever-so-quickly throughout our PLANET as AMERICANS continue to CHEER, “WE’re #1”  I hate to BURST america’s LITTLE bubble…but WE ARE NOT #1.

Whether we like it OR not…america has TRANSFORMED itself from the BEACON of hope for all INTO the burning hot, stank PIT of hell where PROFITS always come BEFORE the people.  There is only ONE reason why YOU are on this planet…and that REASON is to make the VERY SELECTED few MORE profits on top of the IMMENSE PROFITS these CANCEROUS fools already have.  What else would explain the ACCELERATED pace of our WORLD POPULATION, POLLUTION, and WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION.  The end is (as we know it)  COMING on PURPOSE…and then IT will start ALL over again on PURPOSE….but this TIME, in a WORLD with NO BEAUTY and HOPE.

I hate to be the PESSIMIST because my nature is truly OPTIMISTIC…but I can no LONGER live BLINDLY in america’s ignorant bliss any longer.  My soul HAS given up on the ways of the past as I search for a NEW FUTURE and REALM of hope.  I am 48 years old and I have never had a child…this was done on PURPOSE…a child BORN into a WORLD of lies has VERY LITTLE HOPE..and his or her child even LESS.  Many out there will call me SELFISH…but am I any less SELFISH than the AMERICAN with children who DOES nothing BUT continue to ACCELERATE our path to IGNORANT ungreatness so that the VERY FEW can own ALL and disperse VITAL resources for a NOMINAL fee that ALWAYS increases…NO, i DON’T think so….for I know, the CHILD or CHILDREN I never had TODAY or YESTERDAY will save the LIVES of 1,000 babies 100 YEARS from now.  And once again…just so all y’all know…I was NOT placed ON this PLANET so as to make corrupt GOVERNMENTS and the %1ers who own them MORE PROFITS.  Death has always been PART of LIFE…this I know..but DEATH for PROFIT is something NEW.  I will NOT accept this…and will do EVERYTHING in my power to stop this…and is why I will NEVER stop minding my own business and will ALWAYS mind yours.

Wake up AMERICA and tell our GOVERNMENT to stop spending 70 million dollars (the cost to send ONE ASTRONAUT) of U.S. taxpayers money so that RUSSIANS can send us TO space.  Gil Scott Heron was A GREAT poet who was FINANCIALLY SUCCESSFUL for ONLY one reason..he SPOKE the TRUTH about the WORLD that he was BORN into…POETS with BLOGS should PAY very close ATTENTION…do not ONLY write about yourselves  while denying your surrounding world – that’s for TRIVIAL liars..WRITE about the REAL TRUTH in a world devoid OF ANY….History has proven that ONLY artists can CHANGE the world for the BETTER…it is in your words, vision, and works of art that TRUTH for all can be spread.  So, once again, I ask, “Why are we giving RUSSIA 500 million dollars so that THEY can send OUR ASTRONAUTS to SPACE?  I know the answer but do you…

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

