My 2014 New Year’s Resolution Will Be To Mind My Business Even Less While Minding Yours Even More

Image

If the United States Of Renewable Dummies, I mean, America thinks I am just going idly stand by and watch this country continue on its current path of UNGREATNESS, then you must have me confused for someone else.  The powers that be (the inheritance class) that have purchased this country have become one BIG joke of greed, hypocrisy, ignorance, corruption, and violence whose only goal is to ENSLAVE an entire planet.  Wake up America because until you do, it will be your children, grand children, and great grand children who’ll pay the ultimate price with their innocent lives.

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

