All I Ask From My Country Is To Please Have The Common Decency To Pull The Condom Out Of My Ass When You Are Done

Wow! I don’t even remember when I wrote this. Must have been when I first quit smoking cigarettes for the first time in 30 years.. Mental Note 4 My Next Life: Don’t write when you first quit smoking

Realizing Life Since 1966

Image

Or is this just too much to ask of my country.  I mean every time I leave my apartment, I have a vulture to the right of me and a vulture to the left of me following my every step through life.  Both praying that I make one, little, tiny mistake so they can gauge my eyeballs out first, then go after my liver and intestines and finally finishing with my heart – all in the name of profits.  So, as NOT to be misunderstood, when I use the word “vultures” I mean, the government (big brother) and the %1ers hiding behind corporate America (little sister) or as Benito Mussolini once said, ““Fascism should more appropriately be called Corporatism because it is a merger of state and corporate power” which is exactly what has happened to our once great and beautiful country otherwise known as the United States Of America…

View original post 760 more words

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

