Incorporated God We Trust

Image

Pointing ignorant partisan fingers at each other will be the ARSENIC that kills us all because it ENABLES the CANCER THAT TRULY KILLS, I mean, our trillion dollar corporations that pay no TAXES who own our COUNTRY as well as our BEST FRIENDS FOREVER democrat and republican politicians to further DIVIDE renewable dummies, I mean, WE THE SHEEPLE, I mean, PEOPLE.  Wake up AMERICA! If you cannot see that MONEY is the root of all GOVERNMENT EVIL, then this country is DOOMED to DIE a most horrible, violent, and painful DEATH – and deservedly so.   To any person who truly LOVES America, you need to step up and make it OBVIOUSLY clear to the CORPORATIONS that are destroying our once beautiful country with their unrelenting greed that we are on to their CORRUPTED game of MONOPLY and TOO BIG TO FAIL politics.  And if push comes to shove, I am ready to hide whatever money I have and I will never spend another penny other than what keeps me alive in this world – a little food, water, shelter, and warmth and THAT’S FUCKING it.  I’ll even quit my job so the government can no longer steal my taxes and do ABSOLUTELY nothing with them other than padding their POCKETS with more of America’s hard earned money.

 I am ALSO so terribly sick of our GOVERNMENT GONE WILD who can only SPEAK IN TONGUE and read a teleprompter OWNED by THEIR CORPORATE owners and lobbyists  who are literally CHOKING the very life out of this country right before our own eyes.  I am even more horrified about this nation’s newest commodity – RENEWABLE DUMMIES, I mean, american CITIZENS who now ACTUALLY take pride in their own IGNORANCE and who continuously yell “We’re #1!  We’re #1!  We #1!” – when, in reality, this country ranks LOWER and LOWER each year with practically EVERY vital STATISTIC that matters most to HUMAN BEINGS; i.e education, life-expectancy, quality of life, pollution, pre-school education, jobs, healthcare, etc., etc., etc.  Ironically, the three statistics where America is #1 (OBSESITY, GUN VIOLENCE and GOVERNMENT SURVEILLANCE) should send SHIVERS through the spines of every AMERICAN alive today. And the solution is so VERY SIMPLE – end corporate PERSONHOOD immediately otherwise our government and the corporations that own US will NEVER get another damn, red penny from me ever again.  And if they try to force me OR try to steal my money, then it will have to be over my dead body – and then good luck finding my money because you won’t.

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

