As The Government Shutdown Ends And We Avert A Debt Default, Mr. Weasel, I Mean, Senate Minority Leader Mitch McConnell Squeals

Image

Wow!!!!  Am I missing something here or what? So, the WEASEL on STEROIDS gets 2.918 BILLION DOLLARS in PORK, I mean, “in funding to the Army Corps Of Engineers For The Olmsted dam and lock project on the Ohio River, and would benefit Kentucky, Tennessee, and Illinois” according to buzzfeed politics.  Don’t get me wrong now, I am not against dam and lock building anywhere if needed; but what I am tired of is all these so called “CONSERVATIVES” who LOVE to spend more DOLLARS than any blue blooded so called “LIBERAL” out there.  Urban areas need to stop subsidizing “BUM-FUCK” everywhere!

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

