The World Series Will Be Won By Either The Detriot Bankrupts, I Mean, Tigers Or The Boston Frauds, I mean, Boston “Strong” Red Sox

Image

This I promise!  I wish I could pick one or the other as the WINNER so as to prove that I can ACTUALLY see the future.  Well, not exactly see the future but READ the future.  Greed is America’s favorite pastime which means everything is RIGGED to garnish the most ratings and profits.  The best HOLLYWOOD script to the YELLOW BRICK ROAD TO PROFITS in this ever greedy country is to take the best fabricated story then re-wrap it in shiny american colors and then present IT on television as ENTERTAINMENT when, in reality, it’s all staged so that the TRULY greedy can profit even more from the IGNORANTS, I mean, americans (and just in case any of you americans don’t like my words about america, just know that I am american and I couldn’t give a fuck what you think because I am ALSO an american ;)).

But let’s say I had a gun to my head and was forced to pick THE WINNER of the world series so that another AMERICAN MURDERING bullet won’t rip through my brain, I’d have to pick the BOSTON FRAUDS, I mean, the boston “STRONG” red sox.  At first, I thought the Detroit Bankrupts, I mean, Tigers would win because the city of Detroit is going bankrupt and what better way to pad the pockets of GREEDY politicians with more money  than with a WORLD SERIES win.  Even better is the fact that not one damn red penny of profits from a DETROIT world series win will go to any person living in Detroit because THEIR only prize will be their PRIDE that their team won the BIG game- knowing full well any and all profits will not go to them but to their politicians that bankrupted Detroit.

But, as I thought about this more, I realized this country is filled with IGNORANT, racist ASSHOLES that would rather hurt fellow INNOCENT americans of different color, religions, and creeds than ever hurt the very politicians who so thoroughly enjoy raping their very ignorant constituents.  Add to this fact that boston Massachusetts is CURRENTLY, if not more racist than any confederate slave loving state from our past but also recently had to endure a terrorist act by russian muslims during their last BOSTON marathon thus creating the EXTREMELY PROFITABLE term BOSTON fraud, I mean, STRONG which means my pick for the 2013 world series WINNER goes to the BOSTON frauds, I mean, Boston “strong” Red Sox – there are way just too many non-white people on the other teams still left in the playoffs and even more NON-WHITE people in the stadiums of the teams still left in the playoffs for this not to happen.  But I can be wrong about boston winning the world series but I won’t be WRONG in picking either the red sox or the tigers as baseball champions of 2013 and I have never played one ORGANIZED single game of baseball ever in the 47 years I have been alive on this planet.  And if I am incorrect in my pick of the 2013 world series winner, it’s because major league baseball has read this blog and is going out of their way to show me up 🙂

 

One thought on “The World Series Will Be Won By Either The Detriot Bankrupts, I Mean, Tigers Or The Boston Frauds, I mean, Boston “Strong” Red Sox

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

