George Zimmerman And Lawyers Sue Oxford Dictionary For Using Image For The First Time In Its Definition Of The Word Punk

Image

Calm down all you Zimmerman fans!  I was bored and had some free time while fiending a cigarette so I figured, “Oh! What the heck!” and came up with this.  Funny? – Not so Funny? – Not Funny at All?  I guess that depends on your stance on GUNS right?  But just so all y’all know – I think it’s funny and that’s all that matters to me at least.  But yo! Express yo’self – if you feel like cause I ain’t gonna hate if you do.

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

