OMFG! I’m Going To Friggin Puke All Over Myself. Check Out Miley Cyrus Nasty Butt Implants

Image

Ewwww and fucking GROSS!  Check out Miley Cyrus’ ass implants! Just so everyone knows, this is the type of NASTY shit that would instantly TURN ME gay if I were to meet a woman with NASTY, GROSS ass and/or butt implants like these. The United States Of Creeps, I mean,America has TRULY lost its friggin mind!  Unfortunately, I am a VERY sad and EMBARRASSED American today and I didn’t even watch one split second of the Video Music Awards last night  – 4 Realz!

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

