If I Were A Fire Fighter Fighting Wildfires Anywhere In America Today

I would most definitely NOT risk my life saving the homes and property of TRUE idiots who take pride in being CLIMATE CHANGE DENIERS & COAL POLLUTERS or anyone who voted for the cowardly false prophet Mitt Romney in the 2012 presidential election.  It’s really that simple.  Matter of fact (if I were a fire fighter), I would go to people’s homes in the area of the wildfire and politely knock on their door and patiently wait for the person to come to the door and then I would respectfully ask that person, “Do you believe in climate change?”  And if their answer was “No, I don’t believe in that stupid shit!”  My reply would be very simple, “Ok, that’s cool!  You have every right to believe whatever you want in this country – that’s what makes this country so beautiful.  But just so you know, I ALSO have the right NOT to risk my life to save your home or any of your belongings in your home.  So, if I were you, I’d evacuate immediately because your home and everything in it is going to burn to the ground faster than all the buildings in the blockbuster Hollywood movie starring Bruce Willis in the 1990s called BackDraft.  And if you have a problem with this, then me and my big fire fighting friends here with me will beat you senseless in front of your family and friends.”  And then I would go to the next house and repeat until every home in the vicinity of the wildfire understood that we all have right to believe in whatever we want to believe in and it’s NOT an obligation to risk one’s life for what another person believes or does not believe in.  Once again, life does NOT have to be so complicated because it’s really that simple.

The moral of this story for me is real simple – fortunately for this country, I am not a fire fighter fighting wildfires anywhere in America today.  And in the country that has one party (the republicans) completely denying climate change versus the other party (the democrats) who pretend to care about climate change but do ABSOLUTELY nothing WHATSOEVER about climate change, I am left with no choice but to believe that my life is FAR MORE important to me than any STANK garbage either POLITICAL party in conjunction with their trillion dollar %1 corporate carbon polluting buddies that pay no taxes sponsoring them are trying so desperately to stuff down my throat in order to reap more profits before the inevitable wrath of MOTHER nature COCK slaps us across the face a few more times like hurricane Sandy just recently did.  I’ll end with, “Where are the fuck are the DINOSAURS when you TRULY need them!”

Image

One thought on “If I Were A Fire Fighter Fighting Wildfires Anywhere In America Today

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

