The Faces Of A Generation That Stole A Nation And A Planet And Our Rights Too

babybooomers

Beware of the Baby Boomers (born between 1946 – 1964) because they will take FUCKING everything and leave this planet with absolutely NOTHING – all with HUGE SMILES on their faces and all with the same STUPID fucking looks on their faces of “WHAT? Every single thing on this PLANET is not FOR ME and ONLY me! I don’t understand!  Life is so fucking UNFAIR! Blah, Blah, Blah and more FEEL SORRY FOR ME blah bullshit!”  This is the generation that accomplished nothing AND complained about everything – all the while reversing JFK’s words and making pure SELFISHNESS as the only way to show your PATRIOTISM in this country.  I mean, didn’t JFK once say, “My fellow Americans, ask not what your country can do for you, ask what you can do for your country!” Well, ummmmm…it’s pretty friggin obvious that the BOOMERS must have been smoking some of that shitty weed with .001% THC that the 1960s were famous for when JFK said those words because they did the complete opposite.  This is the generation that ridiculed their own brave generation of soldiers when fighting the VIETNAM war so that they could start future wars without fighting in them while having future generations do their dirty work while claiming to be anti-war SAINTS.  This is the generation that did not suffer from the horrors and plight of the DEPRESSION but yet created regular recessions as an every day occurrence in America.  And let’s not forget the LAST recession which was actually a DEPRESSION and how it was the BOOMERS that sold us the ultimate lie that “the banks were too BIG to FAIL!” thus enabling THIS vicious CYCLE to happen all over again in our very NEAR future.

As a first generation Xer born in 1966, I can honestly say that the BABY BOOMER generation was the first to look at babies like me and NOT say, “Ohhh! Look how cute and adorable that little GEN xer baby is!” This MOST DEFINITELY did not happen! Instead, what I heard and sensed from the Boomers looking at me as a cute little, just born Gen Xer was, “How much money can I suck and steal from this little, stupid DEMO monkey Gen Xer in my future!” and “what stupid PRODUCTS like the Sony WALKMAN or the Sony PLAYSTATION or APPLE i-phones/I-pads can I create that will make this generation of stupid DEMO monkey Gen Xers and future generations after them more anti-social amongst themselves thus increasing my WEALTH by further dividing more people!”

I can go on for days and days and days and months and months and months and years and years and years and decades and decades and decades until eternity with ACTUAL FACTS about this ever greedy, TAKE EVERYTHING including the rusty, useless, kitchen SINK generation (but I don’t have to and I wont because I will ALLOW our future history to do this for me) because if there is ONE THING the BOOMERS have truly LEARNED – it’s NOT to listen to anyone else other than themselves because they KNOW best.  All I can pray for is that with each passing day more and more of you cancerous, hypocrisy filled A-holes meet your maker six feet under the ground.  And what makes life so BEAUTIFUL is that with each passing day, more and more of the BOOMERS will ACTUALLY meet their maker six feet under.  And you know what AMERICA?  This COUNTRY will become GREAT AGAIN…mark my words.

P.S. No need to apologize BOOMERS because we know YOU WON’T!  It’s in your DNA to be the greediest generation that this beautiful PLANET has ever experienced.  But you won’t be here much longer and that’s a good thing.

P.P.S. Do not get me wrong and think I am painting all Baby Boomers as the eternal Cancer that will never die…just the so called “AMERICAN SUCCESS STORY” baby boomers!  To all the rest of you bastards, GROW some BALLS and speak up and fight for your CHILDREN and GRAND CHILDREN and GREAT GRAND CHILDREN. Is that too much to ask for really?

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

