I Wonder Why George Orwell Conveniently Forgot To Mention Little Sister In His Novel 1984

Image

First things friggin first, I woke up in a REAL excellent fucking mood today – perhaps because today is 6 weeks of no smoking cigarettes for me.  But then MY EXCELLENT mood changed drastically into one of “OMFG!” when I turned on the TV and saw the same old garbage being passed as news.  That’s it!  I’m cutting off my cable bill simply because EVERYTHING on the IDIOT BOX, I mean, TV has become a complete waste of time.  Now that I have gotten that out of my system, let’s get to my MAIN point about George Orwell’s 1984 which is nothing more than trivial PROGANGDA written by a ignorant PROGANDIST.  I mean, how are you going to write a book called 1984 and go into all this detail describing BIG BROTHER (the government) and its role in society compared to barely mentioning LITTLE SISTER (the %1ers) and how destructive and selfish SHE truly is in ALL SOCIETIES.

 I vividly recall my teacher making me read this useless book as homework when I was a sophomore in high school (I graduated high school in 1984) and my first question to my high school teacher after reading the book was, “What about Little Sister?” It goes without saying that my high school teacher looked at me like I had completely lost my FUCKING mind smoking some FRESH, new PCP as she replied to my question, “What do you mean Little Sister?  There is no LITTLE SISTER in 1984!” To which I replied, “Look! I understand the symbolism of BIG BROTHER (the government) and its role in the family and in society.  But what I don’t understand is why George Orwell barely mentions LITTLE SISTER (the %1ers) and her role in society” To which my teacher replied, “Who is LITTLE SISTER in your eyes?” To which I replied, “the %1ers of course! I mean, we all know that you cannot create and/or start A GOVERNMENT at any point in the past, present, and/or future without TONS and TONS and TONS and TONS of money!” To which my teacher replied, “Hmmm….very interesting!” as she proceeded to give me a C  for the class telling me that “I have a tendency to over think things!”

 Luckily for me, I never really took grades too seriously while in high school and I will say that my teacher was correct in her opinion of me and how much I can over think things and is why I am sticking to my point about LITTLE SISTER.  I am not, have never been, nor will I ever be afraid of BIG BROTHER (government) because BIG BROTHER’S sole purpose is to protect LITTLE SISTER (the %1ers).  I am, however, completely terrified of LITTE SISTER because her SOLE purpose is to stay exactly where she has been throughout time – in the %1 of wealth and power and will do anything and everything to protect this ILLEGIMATE right through violence, terror, brutality and/or whatever form of coercion they whimsically employ to keep the masses in check as we have seen throughout history.  I will end by saying, “Do Not Read george orwell’s 1984 because it is useless propaganda PURPOSELY written by an ignorant PROGANDIST paid for by the %1ers, I mean, LITTLE SISTER to deflect future hatred and bloodshed that will come THEIR way when the beautiful peoples of this planet have their ONE moment of CLARITY and finally realize that this WORLD doesn’t have to be THIS WAY!  The fact is and what makes life so beautiful is that there is ALWAYS a choice!”

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

