Here’s One Thing I Know About The George Zimmerman Case…

Is that if  Trayvon Martin had profiled, stalked, and then murdered the fat, guilty Casey Anthony LOOKALIKE, I mean, george zimmerman with a LEGAL gun, Trayvon would have been shot 5 times more than Amadou Diallo was in New York City in 1999 for doing nothing more than trying to show the police his wallet.  So, let’s do the math because it’s very simple – the police shot 41 bullets at Amadou Diallo of which 19 hit and killed him (and let’s not forget that they used full metal jacket bullets, otherwise known as FMJ bullets). So, in regards to Trayvon Martin, the police would have shot 205 bullets in Trayvon’s direction out of which 95 bullets would have hit and killed Trayvon.  Once again, I will ask, “What the fuck is wrong with this picture?” Because if white people in this country think that what happened to Trayvon will never happen to them, well then, I can promise you that you are truly IGNORANT because when it comes to guns in this country – NO ONE WILL BE SAFE regardless of what your race, creed, religion, or sexual orientation is.  And in our very near future, I promise my words will ring true.  Here’s another thing I know about george Zimmerman – he is a punk and he gives all white people on this planet a terrible & horrible name and he BEST never come to New York City because if he does, HE BETTER WATCH HIS BACK.  I don’t need a gun to prove that I am a MAN…and I am WHITE DUDE saying this.

Image

Don't Waste My Time Or Yours!

